Skip To The Main Content

Denver B-cycle es propiedad de y administrado por Denver Bike Sharing, una organización sin fines de lucro de tipo 501(c)3  

Mesa Ejecutiva:

Mike Dino - 
Board Chair
Senior Policy Advisor with Squire Patton Boggs LLP

Jay Kenney
Board Vice Chair
Author, Cartographer, and Attorney
Kenney Brothers Foundation

Steve Sander - Board Secretary
President of Sander Marketing

Sarah Keys - 
Board Treasurer

Founding Partner of Cardan Capital Partners


Peter Coakley: Senior Vice President & General Manager of Opus Development Company, LLC

Adam DeVoe: Attorney with Lewis Roca Rothergerber LLP

Andy Duvall: Assistant Professor of Research at University of Colorado Denver - Department of Health and Behavioral Sciences

Adam Eichberg: Founding Partner of Headwater Strategies

Crissy Fanganello: Director of Transportation with Denver Public Works

Tim Prunk: Executive Vice President of Epsilon

Ceara Smith CPA: Accounting Manager at I and Love and You

Chris Smith: Senior Program Officer - Healthy Living at Colorado Health Foundation

Lindsey Sousa: Planning Manager at AECOM

Bill Van Meter: Assistant General Manager - Planning at Regional Transportation District (RTD)

Bob Van Wetter: Chief Operating Officer & Co-Founder of Northstar Investment Advisors, LLC

Reporte Anual:



© 2015 B-cycle, LLC. All rights reserved. BCycle and the BCycle logo are trademarks of B-cycle, LLC.